2018 Spring League Conferences Announced!

For the 2018 Spring Trap League, 316 high school teams are assigned to 40 conferences in 9 Classes based on a similar number of team members.

(#) = Number of athlete’s scores used for each team to determine True Team™ scoring points earned.


Adena High School
Athens High School
Colonel Crawford High School
Heritage Christian School
Nelsonville-York High School
Trimble High School
Alexander High School
Federal Hocking High School
Findlay High School
North Ridgeville High School
Olentangy Liberty High School
Comments are closed.